Wood Leaf
Woods panels Wood Leaf

Description

NEW! Openwork panel WOOD LEAF, made of plywood, jewelry repeats the silhouettes of the leaves of trees, there by strengthening the connection of man with nature. An original, gentle and functional solution for decorative zoning of living space. To create an original home decor, the panels can be toned in various shades.

Specification

Material: veneered plywood

Coating: lacquer/oil, toning

Sizes: 1030 х 1610 х 20 mm

Thickness: 20 mm

 

Design: YourFoRest

wood leaf by yourforest

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing carpentry of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will result in their deformation. During storage use the carpentry should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are not permissible.

Wood Leaf

Wood Leaf
yourforest
м
м
InStock 4671

Price 4671 UAH


Call a specialist for measurements

Discounts

Discounts 5 to 10 % depending on order value. Accumulative system of discounts for our regular customers.

Quality assurance

The panels are much cheaper than their foreign counterparts as we use Ukrainian wood and produce panels in Ukraine

Installation of panels

We provide all the information you need for self-installation. We also offer installation services. Our experts quickly and professionally to cope with the installation.

Description

NEW! Openwork panel WOOD LEAF, made of plywood, jewelry repeats the silhouettes of the leaves of trees, there by strengthening the connection of man with nature. An original, gentle and functional solution for decorative zoning of living space. To create an original home decor, the panels can be toned in various shades.

Specification

Material: veneered plywood

Coating: lacquer/oil, toning

Sizes: 1030 х 1610 х 20 mm

Thickness: 20 mm

 

Design: YourFoRest

wood leaf by yourforest

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing carpentry of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will result in their deformation. During storage use the carpentry should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are not permissible.

Wood Leaf
Деревянные панели Wood Leaf

Описание

Ажурная панель WOOD LEAF, выполненная из фанеры,  ювелирно повторяет силуэты листьев деревьев, тем самым усиливая связь человека с природой. Оригинальное, нежное и функциональное решение для декоративного зонирования жилого пространства. Для создания оригинального декора дома панели можно тонировать в различные оттенки. 

Спецификация

Материал: шпонированная фанера, ясень

Покрытие: лак/масло, тонировка

Размеры: 1030 х 1610 х 20 мм

Толщина: 20 мм

Минимальный заказ этого товара – 3 кв.м.

Дизайн: YourFoRest

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).

Wood Leaf

Wood Leaf
yourforest
м
м
PreOrder 10248

Цена 10248 грн.


Получить консультацию

Минимальное количество для заказа: 3

Скидки

Скидки от 5 до 10 % в зависимости от суммы заказа. Накопительная система скидок для наших постоянных Клиентов.

Гарантия качества

Панели собираются из массива дерева карпатских лесов. В обработке используются только лучшие материалы.

Установка панелей

Мы предоставляем всю необходимую информацию для самостоятельной установки. А также предлагаем услуги монтажа. Наши специалисты быстро и профессионально справятся с инсталляцией.

Описание

Ажурная панель WOOD LEAF, выполненная из фанеры,  ювелирно повторяет силуэты листьев деревьев, тем самым усиливая связь человека с природой. Оригинальное, нежное и функциональное решение для декоративного зонирования жилого пространства. Для создания оригинального декора дома панели можно тонировать в различные оттенки. 

Спецификация

Материал: шпонированная фанера, ясень

Покрытие: лак/масло, тонировка

Размеры: 1030 х 1610 х 20 мм

Толщина: 20 мм

Минимальный заказ этого товара – 3 кв.м.

Дизайн: YourFoRest

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).
03
будьте
с нами