Mosaic Honey
Woods panels Mosaic Honey

Description

Cute wooden decor Mosaic Honey is a creativeconcept of designer Andrew Sokruta. By the volume hexagons it was managed torecreate the shape and texture of the honeycombs in panels. You create youroriginal drawing, causing pleasant emotions. 

SPECIFICATION

Design: Andrew Sokruta
Coating: oil / ash
Material: oakSheme woods panels Mosaic Honey

 

REQUIREMENTS FOR USE

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing carpentry of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, it may cause inhomogeneous drying of wood parts that will result in their deformation. During storage and use the carpentry should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are not permissible.
 

 

Payment

After order confirmation

FOP Korelska Yulia Оlexandrivna
Recipient code:2865405448
Recipient's account in the format corresponding to IBAN standard: UA503052990000026001036707562
Bank name: AT KB "PRIVATBANK"

Delivery time: 60 days from the date of prepayment

Delivery Terms:

- Shipment at own expense in YourFoRest showroom at the address: Kyiv, Vaclav Havel Boulevard, 8, XSPACE Business Center, 3 on top, of. 334
- Nova Poshta office by carrier rates
- Courier delivery by Nova Poshta

24 month warranty. Return of goods - 14 days (only for samples of panels)


Mosaic Honey

Mosaic Honey
yourforest
м
м
InStock 9423

Price 9423 UAH


Download 3D model
Call a specialist for measurements

Discounts

Discounts 5 to 10 % depending on order value. Accumulative system of discounts for our regular customers.

Quality assurance

The panels are much cheaper than their foreign counterparts as we use Ukrainian wood and produce panels in Ukraine

Installation of panels

We provide all the information you need for self-installation. We also offer installation services. Our experts quickly and professionally to cope with the installation.

Description

Cute wooden decor Mosaic Honey is a creativeconcept of designer Andrew Sokruta. By the volume hexagons it was managed torecreate the shape and texture of the honeycombs in panels. You create youroriginal drawing, causing pleasant emotions. 

SPECIFICATION

Design: Andrew Sokruta
Coating: oil / ash
Material: oakSheme woods panels Mosaic Honey

 

REQUIREMENTS FOR USE

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing carpentry of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, it may cause inhomogeneous drying of wood parts that will result in their deformation. During storage and use the carpentry should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are not permissible.

Социальная программа "Используй разумно - создавай с душой!"

узнать подробнее
Mosaic Honey
Деревянные панели Mosaic Honey

Описание

Милый деревянный декор Mosaic Honey –творческий замысел дизайнера Андрея Сокруты. С помощью объемных шестиугольников удалось воссоздать в панелях форму и текстуру пчелиных сот. Вы создаете свой оригинальный рисунок, вызывающий приятные эмоции.

 

спецификация

Дизайн: Андрей Сокрута
Покрытие: масло
Материал: дуб

Схема декоративных панелей Mosaic Honey

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).

 

 

Mosaic Honey

Mosaic Honey
yourforest
м
м
InStock 9720

Цена 9720 грн.


Скачать 3D модель
Вызвать специалиста на замер

Скидки

Скидки от 5 до 18 % в зависимости от суммы заказа. Накопительная система скидок для наших постоянных Клиентов.

Гарантия качества

Панели собираются из массива дерева карпатских лесов. В обработке используются только лучшие материалы.

Установка панелей

Мы предоставляем всю необходимую информацию для самостоятельной установки. А также предлагаем услуги монтажа. Наши специалисты быстро и профессионально справятся с инсталляцией.

Описание

Милый деревянный декор Mosaic Honey –творческий замысел дизайнера Андрея Сокруты. С помощью объемных шестиугольников удалось воссоздать в панелях форму и текстуру пчелиных сот. Вы создаете свой оригинальный рисунок, вызывающий приятные эмоции.

 

спецификация

Дизайн: Андрей Сокрута
Покрытие: масло
Материал: дуб

Схема декоративных панелей Mosaic Honey

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).