Bedside table Pixels
Woods panels Bedside table Pixels

Description

Bedside table is made using a textured Pixels mosaic for the front side of drawers. It can also be ordered in the bedroom furniture Pixels Bedside set (link to the set). FurniturePixels in combination with the wall panel MosaicPixels - is an original interior solution for the bedroom.

The case is made of solid oak.
Different tones are possible.


Design: YourFoRest

 

Specification

Material: ash, oak
Coating: varnish, oil
Dimensions of bedside table: depth 365 mm, height 500 mm, width 400 mm
Individual sizes available on request

 

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing joinery of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will result in their deformation. During storage and use, the joinery should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are unallowable.
 

 

Bedside table Pixels

Pixels
yourforest
pcs.
PreOrder 22644

Price 22644 UAH


Take a consultation

Discounts

Discounts 5 to 10 % depending on order value. Accumulative system of discounts for our regular customers.

Quality assurance

The panels are much cheaper than their foreign counterparts as we use Ukrainian wood and produce panels in Ukraine

Installation of panels

We provide all the information you need for self-installation. We also offer installation services. Our experts quickly and professionally to cope with the installation.

Description

Bedside table is made using a textured Pixels mosaic for the front side of drawers. It can also be ordered in the bedroom furniture Pixels Bedside set (link to the set). FurniturePixels in combination with the wall panel MosaicPixels - is an original interior solution for the bedroom.

The case is made of solid oak.
Different tones are possible.


Design: YourFoRest

 

Specification

Material: ash, oak
Coating: varnish, oil
Dimensions of bedside table: depth 365 mm, height 500 mm, width 400 mm
Individual sizes available on request

 

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing joinery of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will result in their deformation. During storage and use, the joinery should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are unallowable.
 

 

Mosaic pixels

Material: oak, ash, maple
Coating: lacquer

Woods panels Mosaic pixels Woods panels Mosaic pixels
Download 3D model

Социальная программа "Используй разумно - создавай с душой!"

узнать подробнее
Тумба прикроватная Pixels
Деревянные панели Тумба прикроватная Pixels

Описание

Тумба выполнена с использованием фактурной мозаики Pixels для фасадной части выдвижных ящиков. Она может быть также заказана в комплекте мебели для спальни PixelsBedside. Мебель Pixels в сочетании со стеновой панелью MosaicPixels - оригинальное интерьерное решение для спальни.

Корпус выполнен из массива дуба
Возможны различные тонировки

Дизайн: YourFoRest

 

спецификация

Материал: ясень, дуб
Покрытие: лак, масло
Размеры: глубина 365 мм, высота 500 мм, ширина 400 мм

Возможны индивидуальные размеры под заказ
Moзаика: Pixels

 

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).
 

 

 

Тумба прикроватная Pixels

Pixels
yourforest
шт.
InStock 9693

Цена 9693 грн.


Вызвать специалиста на замер

Скидки

Скидки от 5 до 10 % в зависимости от суммы заказа. Накопительная система скидок для наших постоянных Клиентов.

Гарантия качества

Панели собираются из массива дерева карпатских лесов. В обработке используются только лучшие материалы.

Установка панелей

Мы предоставляем всю необходимую информацию для самостоятельной установки. А также предлагаем услуги монтажа. Наши специалисты быстро и профессионально справятся с инсталляцией.

Описание

Тумба выполнена с использованием фактурной мозаики Pixels для фасадной части выдвижных ящиков. Она может быть также заказана в комплекте мебели для спальни PixelsBedside. Мебель Pixels в сочетании со стеновой панелью MosaicPixels - оригинальное интерьерное решение для спальни.

Корпус выполнен из массива дуба
Возможны различные тонировки

Дизайн: YourFoRest

 

спецификация

Материал: ясень, дуб
Покрытие: лак, масло
Размеры: глубина 365 мм, высота 500 мм, ширина 400 мм

Возможны индивидуальные размеры под заказ
Moзаика: Pixels

 

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).