Batten Natural
Woods panels Batten Natural

Description

Wooden Batten Natural rails are widely used as partitions. They allow to zonate interior, without violating its breaking integrity. Another use of wooden racks is the finish of the ceiling. Ceilings made of wood are appropriate in many modern interior styles. Such wooden decor can be combined with different types of finishes. Also they can be easily installed with lighting elements.  Rails Batten Natural assume a wide choice of cross-sections and toning options.

The minimum order for this product is 50 running meters.

 

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing joinery of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will result in their deformation. During storage and use of the joinery should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are unallowable.
 

 

Batten Natural

Batten Natural
yourforest
unit
PreOrder 544

Price 544 UAH


Take a consultation

This product has a minimum quantity of 3

Discounts

Discounts 5 to 10 % depending on order value. Accumulative system of discounts for our regular customers.

Quality assurance

The panels are much cheaper than their foreign counterparts as we use Ukrainian wood and produce panels in Ukraine

Installation of panels

We provide all the information you need for self-installation. We also offer installation services. Our experts quickly and professionally to cope with the installation.

Description

Wooden Batten Natural rails are widely used as partitions. They allow to zonate interior, without violating its breaking integrity. Another use of wooden racks is the finish of the ceiling. Ceilings made of wood are appropriate in many modern interior styles. Such wooden decor can be combined with different types of finishes. Also they can be easily installed with lighting elements.  Rails Batten Natural assume a wide choice of cross-sections and toning options.

The minimum order for this product is 50 running meters.

 

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

 

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing joinery of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will result in their deformation. During storage and use of the joinery should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are unallowable.

Социальная программа "Используй разумно - создавай с душой!"

узнать подробнее
Batten natural
Деревянные панели Batten natural

Описание

Деревянные рейки Batten Natural широко используются в качестве перегородок. С их помощью можно зонировать интерьер, не нарушая его общей целостности. Еще одно применение деревянных реек – отделка потолка. Реечные потолки из дерева уместны во многих современных стилях интерьера. Такой деревянный декор можно комбинировать с различными видами отделки. Также в них легко монтируются элементы освещения. Декоративные рейки Batten Natural предполагают широкий выбор сечений и вариантов тонирования.

 

 

 

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).

 

 

 

 

 

Batten natural

Batten natural
yourforest
пог. м
InStock 262

Цена 262 грн.


Вызвать специалиста на замер

Скидки

Скидки от 5 до 10 % в зависимости от суммы заказа. Накопительная система скидок для наших постоянных Клиентов.

Гарантия качества

Панели собираются из массива дерева карпатских лесов. В обработке используются только лучшие материалы.

Установка панелей

Мы предоставляем всю необходимую информацию для самостоятельной установки. А также предлагаем услуги монтажа. Наши специалисты быстро и профессионально справятся с инсталляцией.

Описание

Деревянные рейки Batten Natural широко используются в качестве перегородок. С их помощью можно зонировать интерьер, не нарушая его общей целостности. Еще одно применение деревянных реек – отделка потолка. Реечные потолки из дерева уместны во многих современных стилях интерьера. Такой деревянный декор можно комбинировать с различными видами отделки. Также в них легко монтируются элементы освещения. Декоративные рейки Batten Natural предполагают широкий выбор сечений и вариантов тонирования.

 

 

 

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).