Solmaz 
Fooladi

Solmaz Fooladi
Ukrainian architect of Iranian origin (architect)

Correctly understanding the client's requests, needs and psychology, and then realizing it in a comfortable, stylish form is a difficult creative task, the process of solving which is the essence of the work of a designer, architect.


Solmaz Fooladi was born in Iran, took place professionally in Ukraine, for more than 10 years it has been successfully creating its own unique projects, easily combining complex technical solutions, sometimes combining the incompatible, experimenting with materials, while subtly feeling the style, not forgetting about functionality! There are no restrictions for her - from classics to loft, American style with its bright accents; from residential premises - to restaurants, offices, both interiors - and exteriors, landscapes! More than a hundred successful completed projects, noted in many, including international competitions, such as the A'Design Award competition, Design & Design, SPID Londn, Interir Goda - speak for themselves! Concrete in her hands becomes delicate and romantic, brutal Loft - cozy, classic bedrooms - functional. Unique furniture from the designer Solmaz Fooladi- is another direction that adds charisma to its objects, and the "Egg Chair of Concrete" has brought the author international fame!

Studio PERSIAN PRIMAVERA


Studio Persian Primavera


Kangaroo Nursery School

Projects

Optics Collection

The work on joint projects has helped to implement fresh and new ideas in unexpected ways. In collaboration with YourFoRest, Solmaz created a line of individual wooden panels - Optics. Thus were born three unique projects - 3D Cube, Hexagon and Hexagon S.

read more

Bedrooms project

Our cooperation with Solmaz Fooladi isn`t limited by her own author's collection of wooden panels presentation. Discussing with one of the clients the bedroom project, we sough an advice from designer, and as a result the customer had been suggested with three options for room arrangement with our panels.

read more

Сольмаз
Фуляди

Сольмаз Фуляди
Украинский архитектор иранского происхождения (архитектор)

Правильно понять запросы, потребности и психологию клиента, а затем реализовать это в комфортную, стильную форму - сложная творческая задача, процесс решения которой и есть суть работы дизайнера, архитектора.

Solmaz Fooladi родилась в Иране, профессионально состоялась в Украине, вот уже более 10 лет успешно создает свои уникальные проекты, с легкостью объединяя сложные технические решения , порой сочетая не сочетаемое, экспериментируя с материалами, при этом тонко чувствуя стиль, не забывая о  функциональности! Для нее нет ограничений - от классики до лофта, американского стиля с его яркими акцентами; от жилых помещений - до ресторанов, офисов, как интерьеры - так и экстерьеры, ландшафты! Более ста успешных реализованных объектов, отмеченных на многих , в том числе международных конкурсах, таких как A'Design Award competition , Design & Design ,SPID Londn ,Interir Goda - говорят сами за себя! Бетон в ее руках становится ажурным и романтичным, брутальный Loft - уютным, классические спальни – функциональными. Уникальная мебель от дизайнера Sфolmaz Fooladi- это еще одно направление, добавляющие харизматичности ее объектам, а кресло "Egg Chair of Concrete" принесло автору международную известность!

Студия PERSIAN PRIMAVERA


Студия Persian Primavera


Kangaroo Nursery School

Проекты

Optics Collection

Работа над совместными проектами помогла реализовать свежие и новые идеи в неожиданных ракурсах. В коллаборации с YourFoRest Cольмаз создала линию оригинальных деревянных панно Optics. Так родились три уникальных проекта – 3D Cube, Hexagon и Hexagon S.

подробнее

Проект спальни

Наше сотрудничество с Сольмаз Фуляди не ограничилось презентацией ее авторской коллекции деревянных панно. Обсуждая с одним из клиентов проект спальни, мы обратились к дизайнеру за советом, и в итоге заказчику было предложено три варианта обустройства комнаты с нашими панелями.

подробнее