Patchwork
Woods panels Patchwork

Description

Our new models of decorative panels from the Patchwork collection remind a mottled blanket sewn from various patches. Combining small wooden tiles with different colors, patterns and texture, you create your own totally unique canvas. The volume-spatial composition in Patchwork technique will be your original and unique masterpiece, which we will help you to embody!

Design developed: Nastasia Amai

Wood: oak, ash, maple

Specification

Materials: oak, ash, maple

The minimum order for this product is 3 sq.m.

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing carpentry of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will cause their deformation. During storage and use operating the carpentry should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are not permissible.

 

Payment

After order confirmation

FOP Korelska Yulia Оlexandrivna
Recipient code:2865405448
Recipient's account in the format corresponding to IBAN standard: UA503052990000026001036707562
Bank name: AT KB "PRIVATBANK"

Delivery time: 60 days from the date of prepayment

Delivery Terms in Ukraine:

- Shipment at own expense in YourFoRest showroom at the address: Kyiv, Vaclav Havel Boulevard, 8, XSPACE Business Center, 3 on top, of. 334
- Nova Poshta office by carrier rates
- Courier delivery by Nova Poshta

International Delivery Terms:

- National mail (according to carrier tariffs)

24 month warranty. Return of goods - 14 days (only for samples of panels)


Patchwork

Patchwork
yourforest
м
м
PreOrder 10247

Price 10247 UAH


Download 3D model
Call a specialist for measurements

This product has a minimum quantity of 3

Discounts

Discounts 5 to 10 % depending on order value. Accumulative system of discounts for our regular customers.

Quality assurance

The panels are much cheaper than their foreign counterparts as we use Ukrainian wood and produce panels in Ukraine

Installation of panels

We provide all the information you need for self-installation. We also offer installation services. Our experts quickly and professionally to cope with the installation.

Description

Our new models of decorative panels from the Patchwork collection remind a mottled blanket sewn from various patches. Combining small wooden tiles with different colors, patterns and texture, you create your own totally unique canvas. The volume-spatial composition in Patchwork technique will be your original and unique masterpiece, which we will help you to embody!

Design developed: Nastasia Amai

Wood: oak, ash, maple

Specification

Materials: oak, ash, maple

The minimum order for this product is 3 sq.m.

OPERATING REQUIREMENTS

  1. The room should have been prepared before installing carpentry of solid wood. No repair works (plastering, screeding, strainer works, etc.) are allowable as the humidity level must be within 40-60%. Both excessive dryness and humidity are equally harmful for products from wood.
  2. Room temperature should be within 15 to 30 degrees. Otherwise, inhomogeneous drying of wooden parts will cause their deformation. During storage and use operating the carpentry should be protected from mechanical damage, moisture, corrosive materials, direct sunlight, fire, as well as sudden changes in temperature and humidity.
  3. Abrupt changes in temperature and humidity (no more than 5% per hour) are not permissible.

Patchwork
Деревянные панели Patchwork

Описание

Декоративные деревянные панели Patchwork – словно пестрое одеяло, сшитое из разных лоскутков. Складывая небольшие деревянные плиточки с разными цветовыми решениями, узором и фактурой вы создаете свое, совершенно уникальное полотно. Объемно-пространственная композиция в технике Patchwork станет вашим оригинальным и неповторимым шедевром, который мы поможем реализовать!
Разработка дизайна: Анастасия Амаи

спецификация

Материалы: дуб, ясень, клен

Минимальный заказ этого товара – 3 кв.м.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).

Оплата

После подтверждения заказа

ФОП Корельская Юлия Александровна
Код получателя: 2865405448
Счет получателя в формате соответственно стандарта IBAN: UA503052990000026001036707562
Название банка: АТ КБ "ПРИВАТБАНК"

Срок поставки: 60 дней с момента внесения предоплаты

Условия доставки по Украине:

- Самовывоз в шоуруме YourFoRest по адресу: Киев, Бульвар Вацлава Гавела, 8, БЦ XSPACE, 3 этаж, оф. 334
- Отделение Новой почты по тарифам перевозчика
- Курьерская доставка Новой почтой

Условия международной доставки:

-Национальная почта (согласно тарифам перевозчика)

Гарантия 24 месяца. Возврат товара – 14 дней (только для образцов панелей)


Patchwork

Patchwork
yourforest
м
м
PreOrder 10247

Цена 10247 грн.


Скачать 3D модель
Вызвать специалиста на замер

Минимальное количество для заказа: 3

Скидки

Скидки от 5 до 10 % в зависимости от суммы заказа. Накопительная система скидок для наших постоянных Клиентов.

Гарантия качества

Панели собираются из массива дерева карпатских лесов. В обработке используются только лучшие материалы.

Установка панелей

Мы предоставляем всю необходимую информацию для самостоятельной установки. А также предлагаем услуги монтажа. Наши специалисты быстро и профессионально справятся с инсталляцией.

Описание

Декоративные деревянные панели Patchwork – словно пестрое одеяло, сшитое из разных лоскутков. Складывая небольшие деревянные плиточки с разными цветовыми решениями, узором и фактурой вы создаете свое, совершенно уникальное полотно. Объемно-пространственная композиция в технике Patchwork станет вашим оригинальным и неповторимым шедевром, который мы поможем реализовать!
Разработка дизайна: Анастасия Амаи

спецификация

Материалы: дуб, ясень, клен

Минимальный заказ этого товара – 3 кв.м.

ТРЕБОВАНИЯ К ЭКСПЛУАТАЦИИ

 

  1. В помещении, в котором будут установлены столярные изделия из массива дерева, должны быть закончены ремонтные работы (штукатурные, стяжки и др.), уровень влажности должен соответствовать 40-60%. Чрезмерная сухость, как и влажность, одинаково вредны для изделий из натурального дерева.
  2. Температура в помещении должна быть в пределах от 15 до 30 градусов, иначе может возникнуть неравномерное высыхание древесины и деформация деталей. При хранении и эксплуатации столярные изделия должны предохраняться от механических повреждений, влаги, агрессивных веществ, прямых солнечных лучей, огня, а так же резких перепадов температуры и влажности воздуха.
  3. Недопустимы резкие перепады температуры и влажности в помещении (не более чем на 5% в час).