Nastasya 
Amai

Nastasya Amai
A young creative Ukrainian designer, specializes in interior and subject design (designer)

Nastasya Amai is the young creative Ukrainian designer, specializes in interior and product design. She is also the founder of the laboratory of ideas, AMAI designlab. AMAI designlab team creates not just a design, they embody the concepts that bring real joy and pleasure.

The Idea office interior

Anastasia`s design projects overflowing with emotions, bright colors, freshness and naturalness, there is no place for a bad mood. A well-chosen location of the interior makes every Amai designlab project not only atmospheric, but also comfortable. In fact the original ideas can`t fail to appear in such office. Isn`t it?

Aside from project works, Amai designlab also creates the decor elements. For example, here is a caramel baby Canny, that would be a funny accent in a child`s room, and will delight any child. Canny functions not only as a night light, it is also a speaker and an alarm clock.

Aside from project works, Amai designlab also creates the decor elements

The Idea office interior

funny accent in a child`s room

Night light/speaker/alarm clock Canny

Projects

Patchwork

As a result of Amai designlab and YourFoRest cooperation there were created Patchwork and Shade collections, that implemented new solutions for the projects.

read more

Shade

In the YourFoRest collection «Shade» there is clearly visible the character and handwriting of Amai designlab. The combination of panels in contrasting colors creates the illusion of patchwork blanket on the wall and brings warmth and coziness in room for a little princess.

read more

Социальная программа "Используй разумно - создавай с душой!"

узнать подробнее

Настасья 
Амаи

Настасья Амаи
Молодой креативный украинский дизайнер, специализируется на интерьерном и предметном дизайне (дизайнер)

Настасья Амаи – молодой креативный украинский дизайнер, специализируется на интерьерном и предметном дизайне. Основатель лаборатории идей AMAI designlab. Команда AMAI designlab создает не просто дизайн, они воплощают в жизнь концепции, которые приносят настоящую радость и удовольствие.

Интерьер офиса Idea

Дизайнерские проекты Анастасии переполнены эмоциями, яркими цветами, свежестью и натуральностью, в них нет места плохому настроению. Грамотно подобранное  расположение предметов интерьера  делает любой проект Amai designlab не только атмосферным, но и комфортным. В подобном офисе и в самом деле не могут не появляться оригинальные идеи. Не так ли? 

Помимо проектных работ Amai designlab занимается еще и элементами декора. Например, вот такой карамельный малыш Canny станет забавным ярким акцентом детской и будет в радость любому ребенку. Canny функционирует не только как ночник, он также является спикером и будильником.

Дизайнерские проекты Анастасии переполнены эмоциями, яркими цветами, свежестью и натуральностью, в них нет места плохому настроению

Интерьер офиса Idea

карамельный малыш Canny

Ночник/спикер/будильник Canny

Проекты

Patchwork

В результате сотрудничества Amai designlab и YourFoRest были созданы коллекции Patchwork и Shade, в которых были воплощены новые решения для проектов.

подробнее

Shade

В коллекции YourFoRest «Shade» чётко просматривается характер и почерк Amai designlab. Сочетание контрастных цветов панелей создает иллюзию лоскутного одеяльца на стене и привносит тепло и уют в комнату маленькой принцессы.

подробнее