Mineral Panel
Woods panels Mineral Panel

Description

Mineral Panel is a modern look on minimalism in wall decor. These are battens, which have started a rhythmic dance. Juanny Barcelo Borges has created a laconic wall panel that decorates and completes the interior. The wall rail is a unique element. Distinctive in itself, it can create many combinations and patterns. Mineral Panel opens up the slats from a new side: conical shape, beveled edges, non-trivial element length, interesting block placement pattern.

 

Mineral Panel is a combination of solid ash wood with natural veneer. It defiantly asks for extraordinary tints, spacious interiors and innovative solutions. it`s drawing on the wall is like a chessboard from a fantastic fairy tale, spreading like a canvas in a random rhythm.

 

Mineral Panel

Mineral Panel
yourforest
м
м
PreOrder 10665

Price 10665 UAH


Take a consultation
Download 3D model

Discounts

Discounts 5 to 10 % depending on order value. Accumulative system of discounts for our regular customers.

Quality assurance

The panels are much cheaper than their foreign counterparts as we use Ukrainian wood and produce panels in Ukraine

Installation of panels

We provide all the information you need for self-installation. We also offer installation services. Our experts quickly and professionally to cope with the installation.

Description

Mineral Panel is a modern look on minimalism in wall decor. These are battens, which have started a rhythmic dance. Juanny Barcelo Borges has created a laconic wall panel that decorates and completes the interior. The wall rail is a unique element. Distinctive in itself, it can create many combinations and patterns. Mineral Panel opens up the slats from a new side: conical shape, beveled edges, non-trivial element length, interesting block placement pattern.

 

Mineral Panel is a combination of solid ash wood with natural veneer. It defiantly asks for extraordinary tints, spacious interiors and innovative solutions. it`s drawing on the wall is like a chessboard from a fantastic fairy tale, spreading like a canvas in a random rhythm.

Mineral Panel
Деревянные панели Mineral Panel

Описание

Mineral Panel – современный взгляд на минимализм в стеновом декоре. Это рейки, пустившиеся в ритмичный танец. Juanny Barcelo Borges создал лаконичное стеновое полотно, украшающее интерьер и завершающее его. Стеновая рейка – уникальный элемент. Самобытная сама по себе, она может создавать множество комбинаций и узоров. Mineral Panel открывает нам рейки с новой стороны: конусообразная форма, скошенные края, нетривиальная длина элемента, интересный паттерн размещения блоков.

 

Mineral Panel – это сочетание массива ясеня с натуральным шпоном. Она вызывающе просит неординарных тонировок, просторных интерьеров и новаторских решений. Ее рисунок на стене – как шахматное поле из фантастической сказки, растекшееся полотном в рандомном ритме.

 

Mineral Panel

Mineral Panel
yourforest
м
м
PreOrder 10665

Цена 10665 грн.


Получить консультацию
Скачать 3D модель

Скидки

Скидки от 5 до 10 % в зависимости от суммы заказа. Накопительная система скидок для наших постоянных Клиентов.

Гарантия качества

Панели собираются из массива дерева карпатских лесов. В обработке используются только лучшие материалы.

Установка панелей

Мы предоставляем всю необходимую информацию для самостоятельной установки. А также предлагаем услуги монтажа. Наши специалисты быстро и профессионально справятся с инсталляцией.

Описание

Mineral Panel – современный взгляд на минимализм в стеновом декоре. Это рейки, пустившиеся в ритмичный танец. Juanny Barcelo Borges создал лаконичное стеновое полотно, украшающее интерьер и завершающее его. Стеновая рейка – уникальный элемент. Самобытная сама по себе, она может создавать множество комбинаций и узоров. Mineral Panel открывает нам рейки с новой стороны: конусообразная форма, скошенные края, нетривиальная длина элемента, интересный паттерн размещения блоков.

 

Mineral Panel – это сочетание массива ясеня с натуральным шпоном. Она вызывающе просит неординарных тонировок, просторных интерьеров и новаторских решений. Ее рисунок на стене – как шахматное поле из фантастической сказки, растекшееся полотном в рандомном ритме.

 

03
будьте
с нами