Marina 
Retz

Marina Retz
Her projects surprisingly combine all the wishes of the client with the current trends in design and architecture (creative director of the design studio BR-INTERIORS)

Marina Retz is аn open, bright person, a professional in her sphere, who for more than 10 years of work has managed to implement a variety of diverse projects: from architectural, landscape development to the design of yachts and the development of object design.

BR-INTERIORS


With great love and trembling, like to a native child, Marina treat each project, realizing that the house is a fortress, a place of solitude and relaxation, as well as a platform for the embodiment of all the interior fantasies of the owners.


Her projects surprisingly combine all the wishes of the client with the current trends in design and architecture. Each square meter is filled with creativity, as creating a harmonious, functional space is not even a favorite thing, it is the motto for life that inspires in the process of working on all new interiors.


the house is a fortress


Marina focuses on the maximum possible use of natural materials in the finish, as the desire to make space for life not only comfortable and functional, but stylish and eco-friendly, close to the roots, is the main focus in her work.


So our joint project of a three-room apartment in the center of Kiev for a young family is a striking proof of the fact that in a reserved and concise interior it is always possible to bring comfort and cosiness through decorative panels.


decorative panels






Projects

a three-room apartment in the center of Kiev

Wall panels made of natural wood, used in the design of both bedrooms and living rooms, beautiful, simple and very elegant, create a solar mood in the house, even if it rains outside or the weather is gloomy. At the same time, the soft tone of the tree and neutral shades of natural stone in decoration, furniture elements and decor create an ideal balance and harmony of the entire living space.

read more

Социальная программа "Используй разумно - создавай с душой!"

узнать подробнее

Марина 
Рець

Марина Рець
Ее проекты удивительным образом объединяют все пожелания клиента с актуальными трендами в сфере дизайна и архитектуры (креативный директор студии дизайна BR-INTERIORS)

Марина Рець - открытый, светлый человек, профессионал своего дела, которой за более чем 10 лет работы удалось реализовать множество разноплановых проектов: от архитектурных, ландшафтных разработок до оформления яхт и разработки предметного дизайна.

BR-INTERIORS


С большой любовью и трепетом, как к родному ребенку, Марина относится к каждому проекту, понимая, что дом – это крепость, место уединения и релаксации, а также платформа для воплощение всех интерьерных фантазий хозяев.

Ее проекты удивительным образом объединяют все пожелания клиента с актуальными трендами в сфере дизайна и архитектуры. Каждый квадратный метр пропитан творчеством, так как создание гармоничного, функционального пространства - это даже не любимое дело, это девиз по жизни, который вдохновляет в процессе работы над всеми новыми интерьерами.


дом – это крепость


Основной акцент в работе Марина делает на максимально возможное использование натуральных материалов в отделке, так как велико стремление сделать пространство для жизни не только комфортным и функциональным, но стильным и экологичным, приближенным к истокам.


Таки наш совместный проект трёхкомнатной квартиры в центре Киева для молодой семьи - яркое доказательство того, что в сдержанный и лаконичный интерьер всегда можно привнести ощущения комфорта и уюта благодаря декоративным панелям. 

 

в сдержанный и лаконичный интерьер всегда можно привнести ощущения комфорта




Проекты

Проект трёхкомнатной квартиры в центре Киева

Стеновые панели из натурального дерева, использованные в оформлении как спальни, так и гостиной, красивые, простые и очень элегантные, создают в доме солнечное настроение даже, если на улице идёт дождь или стоит хмурая пасмурная погода. В то же время, мягкий тон дерева и нейтральные оттенки натурального камня в оформлении, элементах мебели и декора, создают идеальный баланс и гармонию всего жилого пространства.

подробнее