Kliko
Woods panels Kliko

Description

We have been waiting for a long time, and we are finally happy to present you our novelty: the Kliko wall panel, created by us in a bright collaboration with the talented Yuri Zimenko. The story of its creation is as unusual as the panel itself: the design of Kliko was born from a bold interior to complement it and make it whole and complete. A dreamer and innovator, Yuri Zimenko created this non-trivial ensemble of furniture and panels on the call of inspiration in a matter of minutes: because that's how masterpieces are born, isn't it? Kliko challenges conventions, breaks patterns, makes you look at familiar things from a new angle. It is a mix of asceticism and kitsch, impudence and elegance, eclecticism and modernism.

 

Kliko is a decor for real daredevils who are half a step ahead of their time. It's impossible not to fall in love with it, but you have to be brave enough to make this bright story a part of your interior. Let's make this fairy tale a reality together!

 

Kliko

Kliko
yourforest
м
м
PreOrder 7965

Price 7965 UAH


Take a consultation
Download 3D model

Discounts

Discounts 5 to 10 % depending on order value. Accumulative system of discounts for our regular customers.

Quality assurance

The panels are much cheaper than their foreign counterparts as we use Ukrainian wood and produce panels in Ukraine

Installation of panels

We provide all the information you need for self-installation. We also offer installation services. Our experts quickly and professionally to cope with the installation.

Description

We have been waiting for a long time, and we are finally happy to present you our novelty: the Kliko wall panel, created by us in a bright collaboration with the talented Yuri Zimenko. The story of its creation is as unusual as the panel itself: the design of Kliko was born from a bold interior to complement it and make it whole and complete. A dreamer and innovator, Yuri Zimenko created this non-trivial ensemble of furniture and panels on the call of inspiration in a matter of minutes: because that's how masterpieces are born, isn't it? Kliko challenges conventions, breaks patterns, makes you look at familiar things from a new angle. It is a mix of asceticism and kitsch, impudence and elegance, eclecticism and modernism.

 

Kliko is a decor for real daredevils who are half a step ahead of their time. It's impossible not to fall in love with it, but you have to be brave enough to make this bright story a part of your interior. Let's make this fairy tale a reality together!

Kliko
Деревянные панели Kliko

Описание

Мы долго ждали и наконец рады представить Вам нашу новинку: стеновая панель Kliko, созданная нами в яркой коллаборации с талантливым Юрием Зименко. История ее создания – так же необычна, как и сама панель: дизайн Kliko родился из дерзкого интерьера, чтобы дополнить его и сделать цельным и законченным. Мечтатель и новатор, Юрий Зименко создал этот нетривиальный ансамбль из мебели и панелей по зову вдохновения за считанные минуты: именно так рождаются шедевры, разве нет? Kliko бросает вызов условностям, разрывает шаблоны, заставляет взглянуть на привычные вещи под новым углом. Это микс аскетичности и китча, наглости и элегантности, эклектики и модерна.

 

Kliko – декор для настоящих храбрецов, идущих на полшага вперед своего времени. В нее невозможно не влюбиться, но надо быть достаточно отважным, чтобы эта яркая история стала частью вашего интерьера. Воплотим эту сказку в реальность вместе!

Kliko

Kliko
yourforest
м
м
PreOrder 7965

Цена 7965 грн.


Получить консультацию
Скачать 3D модель

Скидки

Скидки от 5 до 10 % в зависимости от суммы заказа. Накопительная система скидок для наших постоянных Клиентов.

Гарантия качества

Панели собираются из массива дерева карпатских лесов. В обработке используются только лучшие материалы.

Установка панелей

Мы предоставляем всю необходимую информацию для самостоятельной установки. А также предлагаем услуги монтажа. Наши специалисты быстро и профессионально справятся с инсталляцией.

Описание

Мы долго ждали и наконец рады представить Вам нашу новинку: стеновая панель Kliko, созданная нами в яркой коллаборации с талантливым Юрием Зименко. История ее создания – так же необычна, как и сама панель: дизайн Kliko родился из дерзкого интерьера, чтобы дополнить его и сделать цельным и законченным. Мечтатель и новатор, Юрий Зименко создал этот нетривиальный ансамбль из мебели и панелей по зову вдохновения за считанные минуты: именно так рождаются шедевры, разве нет? Kliko бросает вызов условностям, разрывает шаблоны, заставляет взглянуть на привычные вещи под новым углом. Это микс аскетичности и китча, наглости и элегантности, эклектики и модерна.

 

Kliko – декор для настоящих храбрецов, идущих на полшага вперед своего времени. В нее невозможно не влюбиться, но надо быть достаточно отважным, чтобы эта яркая история стала частью вашего интерьера. Воплотим эту сказку в реальность вместе!

03
будьте
с нами