Elena
Gritsenko

Elena Gritsenko
My calling is designing, my passion is architecture

3D models of panels greatly simplify designers their work on projects. Elena Gritsenko is exactly the person who recreates our panels in a virtual, digital format.   Ten of the panels in our collection of 2018 and 2019 have been already drawn by her hands in 3dsMax . Also, her "pen" has created the visualizations of panels in the interior. They help to see the nature of a particular wooden decor and choose the best application for it.

Elena Gritsenko: “My calling is designing, my passion is architecture” - this is how I could describe my work and my life. I am an architect-designer, and in my projects I “preach” functionalism and rationality. I believe that everything in the interior should be beneficial, have its own function and be harmonious with the environment. I use 3d-visualization to convey my ideas and vision of the future object. It helps me quickly find a common language with the customer. Therefore, I can safely call myself also a 3d artist. ”

Wood House

The Wood House project is a modern ecological home for the family. The main material used in the project is wood. Wood is used not only in the interior, but the constructive structure of the house is made of wood too, as well as windows and doors. All used materials are environmentally friendly , this was one of the customers' requirements.


the house is a fortress


O&W bar

O&W bar is a project designed for a young family of entrepreneurs who are engaged in the restaurant business. Oysters Wine Bar is a wine shop-cafe with a huge selection of wine and fresh oysters. The objective of the project was to create a convenient store and a cozy place to stay in the residential area of the Kyiv region - Sofia City. The main wish of the customers was the use of dark deep colors and some classic elements.


the house is a fortress


Projects

Visualization of Wood Diamond Panel

One wall decor and two completely different in character interiors - with the help of these visualizations Elena Gritsenko successfully demonstrated a wide range of interpretation of the Wood Diamond panel in the interior

read more
Visualization of  Mangroves panels

Visualization of Mangroves panels

The complexity of the visualization of Mangroves enclosed in a large number of polygonal elements that form the natural randomness of the panel image. Elena completed this difficult task and was able to convey the atmosphere of the interior of the wabi-sabi.

read more

Социальная программа "Используй разумно - создавай с душой!"

узнать подробнее

Елена
Гриценко

Елена Гриценко
Мое призвание – проектирование, моя страсть – архитектура

3D модели панелей значительно упрощают дизайнерам их работу над проектами. Елена Гриценко  -  именно тот человек, который воссоздает наши панели в виртуальном, цифровом формате. Ее руками отрисованы в 3dsMax уже 10 наших панелей коллекций 2018 и 2019 годов. Также ее «перу» принадлежат визуализации панелей в интерьере. Они помогают увидеть характер того или иного деревянного декора и подобрать для него наилучшее применение.  

Елена Гриценко: «Мое призвание – проектирование, моя страсть – архитектура» - так я бы могла охарактеризовать свою работу и свою жизнь. Я – архитектор-дизайнер, и в проектах «проповедую» функционализм и рациональность. Считаю, что все в интерьере должно приносить пользу, иметь свою функцию и быть гармонично с окружающей средой. Чтобы донести свои идеи и виденье будущего объекта, я использую 3d-визуализацию. Она помогает мне быстро найти общий язык с заказчиком. Поэтому смело могу называть себя еще и визуализатором».

Wood House

Проект Wood House – современный экологический дом для семьи. Основной материал, использованный в проекте – это дерево. Дерево используется не только в интерьере - из дерева сделан конструктив дома, а также окна и двери. Все использованные материалы экологически чистые – это было одним из требований заказчиков.


the house is a fortress


O&W bar

O&W bar - проект разработан для молодой семьи предпринимателей, которые занимаются ресторанным бизнесом. Oysters Wine Bar представляет собой винный магазин-кафе с огромным выбором вина и свежих устриц. Задача проекта была в том, что бы создать удобный магазин и уютное место для отдыха в спальном районе Киевской области - "Sofia City".Основным пожеланием клиентов было использование темных глубоких цветов и немного классических элементов.


the house is a fortress


Проекты

Визуализации панели Wood Diamond

Один стеновой декор и два совершенно разных по характеру интерьера – с помощью этих визуализаций Елена Гриценко удачно продемонстрировала большой спектр интерпретации панели Wood Diamond в интерьере

подробнее
Визуализация панелей Mangroves

Визуализация панелей Mangroves

Визуализация панели Mangroves в интерьере Wabi Sabi. Сложность визуализации Mangroves – в большом количестве полигональных элементов, которые формируют естественную хаотичность рисунка панели. Елена выполнила эту непростую задачу и смогла передать атмосферу интерьера ваби-саби.

подробнее